Lagos Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 05-23-2019 3319 (1)
6806 (3)
3381 (2)
6524 (4)
43 (5) 39 (6)
Wed. 05-22-2019 3499 (1)
6711 (3)
3661 (2)
6743 (4)
46 (5) 41 (6)
Tue. 05-21-2019 3867 (1)
7582 (3)
4040 (2)
7371 (4)
47 (5) 43 (6)
Sun. 05-19-2019 3709 (1)
6502 (3)
3589 (2)
5901 (4)
42 (5) 32 (6)
Sat. 05-18-2019 3689 (1)
6610 (3)
3387 (2)
5824 (4)
41 (5) 33 (6)
Fri. 05-17-2019 4210 (1)
7842 (3)
4164 (2)
7352 (4)
46 (5) 40 (6)
Thu. 05-16-2019 3243 (1)
6669 (3)
3281 (2)
6387 (4)
42 (5) 37 (6)
Wed. 05-15-2019 3356 (1)
6563 (3)
3609 (2)
6723 (4)
44 (5) 40 (6)
Tue. 05-14-2019 3730 (1)
7277 (3)
3877 (2)
7165 (4)
45 (5) 43 (6)
Mon. 05-13-2019 3382 (1)
6453 (3)
3812 (2)
6886 (4)
46 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 05-12-2019 3842 (1)
6644 (3)
3694 (2)
6147 (4)
43 (5) 36 (6)
Sat. 05-11-2019 3509 (1)
6235 (3)
3296 (2)
5565 (4)
41 (5) 35 (6)
Fri. 05-10-2019 4023 (1)
7564 (3)
3574 (2)
6427 (4)
45 (5) 38 (6)
Thu. 05-09-2019 3245 (1)
6645 (3)
3175 (2)
6208 (4)
44 (5) 38 (6)
Wed. 05-08-2019 3464 (1)
6776 (3)
3433 (2)
6238 (4)
45 (5) 40 (6)
54087
0
53973
0
660 577

(1): number of passengers landing in Lagos (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Lagos (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Lagos to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Lagos but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Lagos
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Lagos

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Lagos *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Lagos *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Lagos

88°F
31°C

Humidity : 71%
Wind : S at 19km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport