Lagos Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 01-17-2020 7836 (1)
10999 (3)
7617 (2)
10101 (4)
59 (5) 53 (6)
Thu. 01-16-2020 5734 (1)
8635 (3)
4428 (2)
6516 (4)
51 (5) 37 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 6554 (1)
9472 (3)
6600 (2)
9081 (4)
54 (5) 47 (6)
Tue. 01-14-2020 7404 (1)
10726 (3)
6492 (2)
8912 (4)
62 (5) 47 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 7075 (1)
10099 (3)
6544 (2)
8746 (4)
57 (5) 46 (6)
Sun. 01-12-2020 6487 (1)
8333 (3)
6291 (2)
7886 (4)
47 (5) 41 (6)
Sat. 01-11-2020 6971 (1)
9358 (3)
6559 (2)
8409 (4)
52 (5) 46 (6)
Fri. 01-10-2020 8005 (1)
11246 (3)
7675 (2)
10359 (4)
60 (5) 54 (6)
Thu. 01-09-2020 5857 (1)
8890 (3)
4402 (2)
6492 (4)
54 (5) 39 (6)
Wed. 01-08-2020 6241 (1)
9125 (3)
5847 (2)
8050 (4)
52 (5) 44 (6)
Tue. 01-07-2020 7326 (1)
10439 (3)
6542 (2)
9053 (4)
61 (5) 48 (6)
Mon. 01-06-2020 7138 (1)
10099 (3)
6173 (2)
8286 (4)
58 (5) 45 (6)
Sun. 01-05-2020 6523 (1)
8586 (3)
7027 (2)
8716 (4)
48 (5) 48 (6)
Sat. 01-04-2020 7715 (1)
10155 (3)
6567 (2)
8233 (4)
55 (5) 45 (6)
Thu. 01-02-2020 7469 (1)
8998 (3)
5704 (2)
6580 (4)
52 (5) 39 (6)
104335
0
94468
0
822 679

(1): number of passengers landing in Lagos (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Lagos (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Lagos to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Lagos but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Lagos
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Lagos

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Lagos *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Lagos *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Lagos

81°F
27°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 89%
Wind : WSW at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport