Lagos Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 11-16-2019 6277 (1)
8308 (3)
5866 (2)
7320 (4)
43 (5) 38 (6)
Fri. 11-15-2019 6569 (1)
9146 (3)
6375 (2)
8517 (4)
47 (5) 41 (6)
Thu. 11-14-2019 5089 (1)
7585 (3)
4451 (2)
6466 (4)
44 (5) 33 (6)
Wed. 11-13-2019 5816 (1)
8348 (3)
5580 (2)
7512 (4)
46 (5) 40 (6)
Tue. 11-12-2019 5908 (1)
8474 (3)
5634 (2)
7768 (4)
46 (5) 41 (6)
Mon. 11-11-2019 5893 (1)
8418 (3)
6333 (2)
8528 (4)
48 (5) 44 (6)
Sun. 11-10-2019 5510 (1)
7073 (3)
5162 (2)
6315 (4)
40 (5) 35 (6)
Sat. 11-09-2019 6019 (1)
7852 (3)
5333 (2)
6784 (4)
43 (5) 37 (6)
Fri. 11-08-2019 6281 (1)
8810 (3)
6548 (2)
8549 (4)
44 (5) 39 (6)
Thu. 11-07-2019 5350 (1)
7974 (3)
4728 (2)
6883 (4)
45 (5) 36 (6)
Wed. 11-06-2019 5935 (1)
8408 (3)
5217 (2)
7180 (4)
45 (5) 36 (6)
Tue. 11-05-2019 5782 (1)
8309 (3)
5636 (2)
7631 (4)
44 (5) 38 (6)
Mon. 11-04-2019 5619 (1)
7971 (3)
5843 (2)
7828 (4)
43 (5) 40 (6)
Sun. 11-03-2019 5317 (1)
6864 (3)
5225 (2)
6399 (4)
38 (5) 34 (6)
Sat. 11-02-2019 5939 (1)
7918 (3)
5654 (2)
7097 (4)
43 (5) 39 (6)
87304
0
83585
0
659 571

(1): number of passengers landing in Lagos (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Lagos (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Lagos to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Lagos but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Lagos
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Lagos

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Lagos *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Lagos *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Lagos

91°F
33°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 71%
Wind : SSW at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport