Lagos Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 02-16-2020 4761 (1)
7740 (3)
4881 (2)
7698 (4)
47 (5) 44 (6)
Sat. 02-15-2020 5304 (1)
8947 (3)
4839 (2)
7837 (4)
54 (5) 43 (6)
Fri. 02-14-2020 6372 (1)
11213 (3)
5646 (2)
9678 (4)
64 (5) 49 (6)
Thu. 02-13-2020 4603 (1)
8904 (3)
3810 (2)
7097 (4)
52 (5) 42 (6)
Wed. 02-12-2020 5046 (1)
9160 (3)
4640 (2)
8153 (4)
52 (5) 42 (6)
Tue. 02-11-2020 5257 (1)
9510 (3)
4637 (2)
8094 (4)
54 (5) 44 (6)
Mon. 02-10-2020 4550 (1)
8292 (3)
4616 (2)
7837 (4)
51 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 02-09-2020 4763 (1)
7834 (3)
4948 (2)
7669 (4)
48 (5) 45 (6)
Sat. 02-08-2020 5115 (1)
8568 (3)
4757 (2)
7672 (4)
51 (5) 43 (6)
Fri. 02-07-2020 6175 (1)
11108 (3)
5583 (2)
9513 (4)
63 (5) 49 (6)
Thu. 02-06-2020 4233 (1)
8296 (3)
3813 (2)
7110 (4)
50 (5) 42 (6)
Wed. 02-05-2020 4386 (1)
8110 (3)
4367 (2)
7697 (4)
46 (5) 41 (6)
Tue. 02-04-2020 5295 (1)
9613 (3)
5036 (2)
8721 (4)
55 (5) 45 (6)
Mon. 02-03-2020 4563 (1)
8332 (3)
4586 (2)
7880 (4)
50 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 02-02-2020 4645 (1)
7691 (3)
4612 (2)
7169 (4)
46 (5) 41 (6)
75068
INF
70771
INF
783 654

(1): number of passengers landing in Lagos (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Lagos (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Lagos to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Lagos but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Lagos
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Lagos

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Lagos *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Lagos *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Lagos

86°F
30°C
Haze
Humidity: 79%
Wind: SW at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport