Lagos Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 07-18-2019 5431 (1)
7018 (3)
5772 (2)
7032 (4)
44 (5) 38 (6)
Wed. 07-17-2019 5520 (1)
6735 (3)
5705 (2)
6716 (4)
39 (5) 34 (6)
Tue. 07-16-2019 6366 (1)
7810 (3)
6408 (2)
7478 (4)
44 (5) 38 (6)
Mon. 07-15-2019 5739 (1)
7033 (3)
6471 (2)
7374 (4)
39 (5) 37 (6)
Sun. 07-14-2019 5467 (1)
6021 (3)
5471 (2)
5785 (4)
38 (5) 37 (6)
Sat. 07-13-2019 6641 (1)
7621 (3)
6824 (2)
7245 (4)
39 (5) 36 (6)
Thu. 07-11-2019 5431 (1)
7056 (3)
5733 (2)
7070 (4)
48 (5) 43 (6)
Wed. 07-10-2019 5406 (1)
6620 (3)
5356 (2)
6315 (4)
36 (5) 31 (6)
Tue. 07-09-2019 6724 (1)
8273 (3)
6729 (2)
7941 (4)
49 (5) 43 (6)
Mon. 07-08-2019 6171 (1)
7431 (3)
5947 (2)
6921 (4)
45 (5) 39 (6)
Sun. 07-07-2019 5734 (1)
6249 (3)
5261 (2)
5513 (4)
38 (5) 33 (6)
Sat. 07-06-2019 6753 (1)
7659 (3)
6330 (2)
6797 (4)
47 (5) 39 (6)
Fri. 07-05-2019 6954 (1)
8216 (3)
7176 (2)
8263 (4)
45 (5) 43 (6)
Thu. 07-04-2019 5428 (1)
7096 (3)
5638 (2)
7020 (4)
50 (5) 45 (6)
Wed. 07-03-2019 5132 (1)
6376 (3)
5478 (2)
6430 (4)
40 (5) 37 (6)
88897
0
90299
0
641 573

(1): number of passengers landing in Lagos (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Lagos (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Lagos to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Lagos but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Lagos
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Lagos

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Lagos *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Lagos *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Lagos

82°F
28°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 74%
Wind : SW at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport