Lagos Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON LAGOS-NIGERIA-AIRPORT.COM :
16 280 NGN : Accra ➩ Tamale on Thu 02/01/20....................................................
17 578 NGN : Phnom Penh ➩ Bangkok on Wed 27/11/19....................................................
44 813 NGN : Nairobi ⇔ Mombasa from Sat 07/12/19 to Fri 13/12/19....................................................
54 333 NGN : Tunis ⇔ Lyon from Sun 24/11/19 to Sat 30/11/19....................................................
55 931 NGN : Maputo ➩ Nampula on Mon 23/12/19....................................................
69 115 NGN : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Fri 22/11/19 to Fri 29/11/19....................................................
139 428 NGN : Paris ⇔ Tunis from Sat 21/12/19 to Sun 29/12/19....................................................
150 091 NGN : Banjul ➩ London on Mon 09/12/19....................................................
158 205 NGN : Bamako ➩ Lome on Thu 20/02/20....................................................
161 801 NGN : Paris ⇔ Dakar from Tue 03/12/19 to Mon 23/12/19....................................................
Weather in Lagos

91°F
33°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 71%
Wind : SSW at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Casablanca Airport